Smart home

Only we are really smart in the garden!

Innovative smart home solutions around the world are making life within your own four walls increasingly easier and more comfortable. Whether lighting, heating, security, television or modern voice assistants - more and more intelligently coordinated systems are exchanging and functioning fully automatically in a network. Why should technical progress actually end at the outer wall of our houses? We connect your garden to your existing smart home system.
 
 

 

The extensively documented plugin sets up a websocket interface to the MIYO Cube and sends the messages received via it to the Loxone miniserver in a format that is easy for Loxone to process.

Details about MIYO & Loxone in the LoxWiki 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Above all, it is owed to the express wishes of our customers that MIYO or irrigation can now also be switched on and off via the voice control assistant Google Home. Once activated by saying the words “Ok Google” or “Hey Google”, you can use your voice to transmit a corresponding command to the assistant. We want to make life a little easier for our customers and make their smart home even more efficient.

 

 

With just a few clicks you can see how your garden is doing directly on the smart PLACE panel. Observe or actively control - just as you like. Thanks to a simple integration, this is possible at any time.

Details can be found here

 

 

 

 

Do you want to connect your system to MIYO?

There are those here Documentation of our API

Are you a system provider, business developer or software developer?

Then contact us by email office@viratec.at or telephone for an interface description.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/sumo.liquid

Smart Home

Nur wir sind im Garten wirklich smart!

Weltweit machen innovative Smart Home-Lösungen das Leben innerhalb der eigenen vier Wände zunehmend leichter und komfortabler. Ob Beleuchtung, Heizung, Sicherheit, Fernsehen oder moderne Sprachassistenten – immer öfter tauschen sich intelligent aufeinander abgestimmte Systeme aus und funktionieren vollautomatisch im Verbund. Warum soll der technische Fortschritt eigentlich an der Außenmauer unserer Häuser enden? Wir verbinden Deinen Garten mit Deinem bestehenden Smart Home-System.
 
 

 

Das ausführlich dokumentiere Plugin baut eine Websocket-Schnittstelle zum MIYO-Cube auf und sendet die darüber empfangenen Nachrichten in einem für Loxone leicht verarbeitbaren Format an den Loxone-Miniserver.

Details zu MIYO & Loxone im LoxWiki 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Es ist vor allem den ausdrücklichen Wünschen unserer Kunden geschuldet, MIYO bzw. die Bewässerung nun auch über den Sprachsteuerungsassistent Google Home ein- und ausschalten zu können. Einmal durch das Sprechen der Worte „Ok Google“ oder „Hey Google“ aktiviert, kann man mit seiner Stimme einen entsprechenden Befehl an den Assistenten übertragen. Wir wollen damit unseren Kunden das Leben noch ein Stück leichter machen und ihr Smart Home noch effizienter.

 

 

Mit wenigen Klicks siehst Du direkt am smart PLACE Panel wie es Deinem Garten geht. Beobachten oder aktiv steuern – ganz wie es Dir beliebt. Dank einer einfachen Integration ist das jederzeit möglich.

Details gibt es hier

 

 

 

 

Du willst dein System mit MIYO verbinden?

Hier gibt es die Dokumentation unserer API

Bist Du Systemanbieter, Business Developer oder Software Entwickler?

Dann kontaktiere uns per Mail an office@viratec.at oder Telefon für eine Schnittstellenbeschreibung.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/sumo.liquid